Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
85 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Aug. 2, 2020 at 2:53 PM EST
"Very easy to order and have delivered Thanks"
~ Sandy Glacken
in PA
July 29, 2020 at 10:47 PM EST
"Thank you so much, the item arrived today without issue. I appreciate your help!"
~ Amanda
in CA
July 29, 2020 at 3:59 PM EST
"Definitely it was a 5 star experience"
~ Diane Scandale
in PA
July 26, 2020 at 8:06 PM EST
"Online order was easy and convenient!"
~ Christine Kobrynich
in PA
July 23, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Fast and easy to select and pay."
~ Neil Fogliani
in PA
July 20, 2020 at 5:27 PM EST
"Very easy to order online and gift was delivered within two days"
~ MIchele Petroziello
in PA
July 18, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts and easy to order online!"
~ Lynn Flynn
in PA
July 15, 2020 at 2:10 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts. Professional service. Best place in Scranton!"
~ Sophia Fives
in PA
July 5, 2020 at 7:53 AM EST
"Working with Over the Moon online and in person is always an amazing experience."
~ Lindsey Evans
in PA
July 3, 2020 at 2:58 PM EST
"Always a beautiful selection with exquisite wrapping!! Seamless online ordering! Great service, you won't be disappointed!!"
~ Ruthie Hollander
in PA
July 3, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Wonderful service!"
~ emma Spence
in NY
June 28, 2020 at 5:51 PM EST
"Kathy is the best"
~ ann brown
in PA
June 15, 2020 at 1:27 PM EST
"Excellent service"
~ Gail Rozelle
in PA
June 14, 2020 at 4:15 PM EST
"Deff will buy again from here easy to buy from and very helpful not to mention the best wrapped package I’ve ever got this place is deff on my favorites!!!!"
~ Clarinda Fuchs
in AZ
May 21, 2020 at 2:50 PM EST
"The best!"
~ Catherine Gallagher
in PA
May 19, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST
"My experience was “ over the moon”! They had the items I needed in stock and I received them in a very timely manner! I could not have asked for anything more ! I most definitely will shop there again, on-line and of course in person when we can!"
~ Christina McGarry
in PA
May 17, 2020 at 9:02 AM EST
"Kathi and her team are endlessly hospitable, accommodating, and professional - a delight to shop with online or in-person! And there is always a beautiful and tasteful selection of items to choose from."
~ Megan Marion
in PA
April 26, 2020 at 9:16 PM EST
"The best gifts always wrapped the prettiest, and such an easy and pleasant process !"
~ Julia
in PA
April 10, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Gorgeous items, perfect for gifts! Order was placed easily!"
~ Kathryn Burke
in PA
April 9, 2020 at 2:04 PM EST
"My gift got wonderful compliments- thank you for making this memorable;)"
~ Denise Sheridan
in CA
April 6, 2020 at 6:34 PM EST
"Easy to order from Over The Moon’s large selection of beautiful items!"
~ Margaret Burke
in PA
Mar. 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"I ordered a gift off of a friend's wedding registry. Unfortunately her shower and wedding had to be postponed due to the coronavirus. Over the Moon was so accommodating of this. They even offered to ship it directly to her. I had a wonderful experience with OtM and would recommend them to everyone."
~ Casey-Quinn Kooistra
in NY
Mar. 20, 2020 at 3:17 PM EST
"Excellent customer service online and in person, and a great selection of children’s clothing and housewares."
~ Jamie Rotteveel
in PA
Mar. 5, 2020 at 1:44 PM EST
"Kathi always goes above and beyond to provide a beautiful selection and exceptional customer service!!"
~ Ruthie
in PA
Mar. 1, 2020 at 12:56 PM EST
"Excellent customer service!"
~ Karen Walsh
in PA

Next page