Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
115 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 3:10 PM EST
"This was my first experience shopping at Over The Moon, and definitely 5 stars!
Amazing selection, beautiful items, and the website is perfect!
I will definitely return to your website in the future for very special gifts. Thank you."
~ Donna Philbin
in AL
April 30, 2021 at 6:07 AM EST
"Beautiful items to choose from....online viewing and purchasing was great!"
~ Joan Maloney
in AL
April 9, 2021 at 1:19 PM EST
"Beautiful stuff. Great selection"
~ Neeta Sharma
in AL
April 9, 2021 at 12:40 PM EST
"Beautiful website and products! Made shopping for an even super easy!"
~ Kelly Cooney
in AL
Mar. 18, 2021 at 8:35 PM EST
"Super easy!"
~ Sarah Burke
in AL
Mar. 14, 2021 at 1:37 PM EST
"Great selection , Easy to use .?"
~ Caroline
in AL
Mar. 11, 2021 at 8:03 PM EST
"Easy to use online gift card sending!"
~ Kathryn Miller
in AL
Mar. 7, 2021 at 1:09 PM EST
"Fabulous merchandise!"
~ Susan Hart Jacquinot
in AL
Feb. 28, 2021 at 8:04 AM EST
"Very easy to order!"
~ Brian Grady
in AL
Feb. 26, 2021 at 1:54 PM EST
"Great selection of items and so easy to order!"
~ Susan Farcy
in AL
Feb. 12, 2021 at 2:14 PM EST
"Easy to order and so many cute items to choose from! Free wrapping is on point, too! Thank you!!!!"
~ Tracey Delaney
in AL
Feb. 10, 2021 at 1:34 PM EST
"Online ordering was very easy!"
~ Kim Slaman
in AL
Feb. 4, 2021 at 2:50 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Love everything about Over the Moon! Kathi is so helpful and made the wedding registry process seamless!"
~ Caroline Walsh in PA
Feb. 1, 2021 at 3:15 PM EST
"Great customer service and quick!"
~ Cynthia Sieto
in AL
Jan. 9, 2021 at 1:04 PM EST
"Beautiful website. Easy to use & clear to understand. Online ordering was very simple as well!"
~ Casey Gallagher
in AL
Dec. 14, 2020 at 12:53 PM EST
"Kathi at OverTheMoon was extremely helpful & accommodating with my online request & order."
~ Leah Foley
in AL
Dec. 5, 2020 at 1:07 PM EST
"Awesome, as always ❤️"
~ Kristyn Howell
in AL
Nov. 28, 2020 at 7:38 PM EST
"Site is easy to navigate making it a pleasure to shop."
~ Amy Siejk
in AL
Nov. 16, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Very easy and simple team to work with. Thank you"
~ Aileen Cordaro
in AL
Nov. 13, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate...and always SHOP SMALL!"
~ Carol Ann Grudis
in AL
Nov. 4, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"Both in-store and online are the best experiences and follow up from Kathy is so much appreciated."
~ Rosemary Gallagher
in AL
Oct. 19, 2020 at 10:40 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We had an amazing experience with Over the Moon for our wedding! Kathi was so great to my guests and myself. Her selection was great and had everything we needed! A definite 5 star experience!"
~ Leslie Sheroda in PA
Oct. 5, 2020 at 2:03 PM EST
"The website was easy to follow. I was able to find the gift to suit my needs. Very nice selection of baby gifts"
~ PAULINE M SALLUSTI
in AL
Oct. 3, 2020 at 12:49 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had an incredible experience registering with Over the Moon for our wedding! Kathi guided and assisted us every step of the way. All of our guests who purchased from the registry remarked how beautiful and well run the store is - such an asset to the Scranton community!"
~ Meredith Wright in PA
Oct. 3, 2020 at 12:17 PM EST
"Whenever I need a special gift, big or small, I shop at Over the Moon. It's a one-stop shop for gifts that make a lasting impression, be it something for the home, a wedding, a baby, or holiday. Kathi Davis has a special talent for helping me find the perfect gift for any occasion - the service is second to none! And the store itself is so beautiful, it's a pleasure to explore."
~ Elena Anguita

Next page