Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
71 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 21, 2020 at 2:50 PM EST
"The best!"
~ Catherine Gallagher
in PA
May 19, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST
"My experience was “ over the moon”! They had the items I needed in stock and I received them in a very timely manner! I could not have asked for anything more ! I most definitely will shop there again, on-line and of course in person when we can!"
~ Christina McGarry
in PA
May 17, 2020 at 9:02 AM EST
"Kathi and her team are endlessly hospitable, accommodating, and professional - a delight to shop with online or in-person! And there is always a beautiful and tasteful selection of items to choose from."
~ Megan Marion
in PA
April 26, 2020 at 9:16 PM EST
"The best gifts always wrapped the prettiest, and such an easy and pleasant process !"
~ Julia
in PA
April 10, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Gorgeous items, perfect for gifts! Order was placed easily!"
~ Kathryn Burke
in PA
April 9, 2020 at 2:04 PM EST
"My gift got wonderful compliments- thank you for making this memorable;)"
~ Denise Sheridan
in CA
April 6, 2020 at 6:34 PM EST
"Easy to order from Over The Moon’s large selection of beautiful items!"
~ Margaret Burke
in PA
March 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"I ordered a gift off of a friend's wedding registry. Unfortunately her shower and wedding had to be postponed due to the coronavirus. Over the Moon was so accommodating of this. They even offered to ship it directly to her. I had a wonderful experience with OtM and would recommend them to everyone."
~ Casey-Quinn Kooistra
in NY
March 20, 2020 at 3:17 PM EST
"Excellent customer service online and in person, and a great selection of children’s clothing and housewares."
~ Jamie Rotteveel
in PA
March 5, 2020 at 1:44 PM EST
"Kathi always goes above and beyond to provide a beautiful selection and exceptional customer service!!"
~ Ruthie
in PA
March 1, 2020 at 12:56 PM EST
"Excellent customer service!"
~ Karen Walsh
in PA
Feb. 28, 2020 at 7:06 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Maria Fernandez
in PA
Feb. 28, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Always wonderful! :)"
~ Ellen Malone
in PA
Feb. 28, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Always wonderful!"
~ Ellen Malone
in PA
Feb. 16, 2020 at 1:16 PM EST
"Beyond beautiful selection and impeccable service!!!"
~ Ruth
in PA
Nov. 26, 2019 at 4:33 PM EST
"Wish I had the opportunity to visit your store. But your online service so far has been great!
Thank you!"
~ Wendy Weisler
in CO
Nov. 2, 2019 at 12:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Would recommend anyone to register here for their wedding. Beautiful store and amazing service!!! Very thankful for Kathy and all of her help!"
~ Kristen Frantz in PA
Oct. 28, 2019 at 12:39 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The store has absolutely beautiful things, and all of the help provided was wonderful in selecting items for our baby! <3"
~ Brittany Kelly in PA
Oct. 20, 2019 at 2:43 PM EST
"This store has beautiful things and great service too!"
~ Maryla Scranton
Oct. 20, 2019 at 2:41 PM EST
"This store has the most beautiful things. You can count on great service too!"
~ Maryla Scranton
Oct. 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
~ Linda Supowitz
in PA
Oct. 9, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"Great service, as always!"
~ Sarah Cognetti
in PA
Sept. 24, 2019 at 3:02 AM EST
"Easy and efficient !"
~ geert viaene Belgium
in PA
Sept. 16, 2019 at 7:44 PM EST
"so easy to order and beautiful items to choose from"
~ ellen kelly
in PA
Sept. 16, 2019 at 3:04 PM EST
Wedding picture
"great experience for wedding registry both online and in store! Kathy was amazing to work with."
~ Caroline Comerford in PA

Next page