Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
94 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Oct. 19, 2020 at 10:40 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We had an amazing experience with Over the Moon for our wedding! Kathi was so great to my guests and myself. Her selection was great and had everything we needed! A definite 5 star experience!"
~ Leslie Sheroda in PA
Oct. 5, 2020 at 2:03 PM EST
"The website was easy to follow. I was able to find the gift to suit my needs. Very nice selection of baby gifts"
~ PAULINE M SALLUSTI
in PA
Oct. 3, 2020 at 12:49 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had an incredible experience registering with Over the Moon for our wedding! Kathi guided and assisted us every step of the way. All of our guests who purchased from the registry remarked how beautiful and well run the store is - such an asset to the Scranton community!"
~ Meredith Wright in PA
Oct. 3, 2020 at 12:17 PM EST
"Whenever I need a special gift, big or small, I shop at Over the Moon. It's a one-stop shop for gifts that make a lasting impression, be it something for the home, a wedding, a baby, or holiday. Kathi Davis has a special talent for helping me find the perfect gift for any occasion - the service is second to none! And the store itself is so beautiful, it's a pleasure to explore."
~ Elena Anguita
Sept. 11, 2020 at 2:24 PM EST
~ Patricia Kozicki in PA
Sept. 11, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Phenomenal product selection and ease of use. It was for a wedding. Well done"
~ James Curzon
in OR
Sept. 9, 2020 at 2:10 PM EST
"It’s always a pleasure shopping at Over the Moon. Their service and quality cannot he beat. I highly recommend owner, Kathi Davis and her staff!"
~ Christina McGarry
in PA
Sept. 6, 2020 at 1:13 PM EST
"Very easy to order online! Courteous and helpful staff when I called with a question!"
~ Margaret Trottnow
in PA
Aug. 21, 2020 at 3:06 PM EST
"Always fabulous service and a beautiful selection. Highly recommend for that special gift."
~ mary conaboy
in PA
Aug. 2, 2020 at 2:53 PM EST
"Very easy to order and have delivered Thanks"
~ Sandy Glacken
in PA
July 29, 2020 at 10:47 PM EST
"Thank you so much, the item arrived today without issue. I appreciate your help!"
~ Amanda
in CA
July 29, 2020 at 3:59 PM EST
"Definitely it was a 5 star experience"
~ Diane Scandale
in PA
July 26, 2020 at 8:06 PM EST
"Online order was easy and convenient!"
~ Christine Kobrynich
in PA
July 23, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Fast and easy to select and pay."
~ Neil Fogliani
in PA
July 20, 2020 at 5:27 PM EST
"Very easy to order online and gift was delivered within two days"
~ MIchele Petroziello
in PA
July 18, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts and easy to order online!"
~ Lynn Flynn
in PA
July 15, 2020 at 2:10 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts. Professional service. Best place in Scranton!"
~ Sophia Fives
in PA
July 5, 2020 at 7:53 AM EST
"Working with Over the Moon online and in person is always an amazing experience."
~ Lindsey Evans
in PA
July 3, 2020 at 2:58 PM EST
"Always a beautiful selection with exquisite wrapping!! Seamless online ordering! Great service, you won't be disappointed!!"
~ Ruthie Hollander
in PA
July 3, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Wonderful service!"
~ emma Spence
in NY
June 28, 2020 at 5:51 PM EST
"Kathy is the best"
~ ann brown
in PA
June 15, 2020 at 1:27 PM EST
"Excellent service"
~ Gail Rozelle
in PA
June 14, 2020 at 4:15 PM EST
"Deff will buy again from here easy to buy from and very helpful not to mention the best wrapped package I’ve ever got this place is deff on my favorites!!!!"
~ Clarinda Fuchs
in AZ
May 21, 2020 at 2:50 PM EST
"The best!"
~ Catherine Gallagher
in PA
May 19, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST
"My experience was “ over the moon”! They had the items I needed in stock and I received them in a very timely manner! I could not have asked for anything more ! I most definitely will shop there again, on-line and of course in person when we can!"
~ Christina McGarry
in PA

Next page