Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
56 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Nov. 26, 2019 at 4:33 PM EST
"Wish I had the opportunity to visit your store. But your online service so far has been great!
Thank you!"
~ Wendy Weisler
in CO
Nov. 2, 2019 at 12:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Would recommend anyone to register here for their wedding. Beautiful store and amazing service!!! Very thankful for Kathy and all of her help!"
~ Kristen Frantz in PA
Oct. 28, 2019 at 12:39 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The store has absolutely beautiful things, and all of the help provided was wonderful in selecting items for our baby! <3"
~ Brittany Kelly in PA
Oct. 20, 2019 at 2:43 PM EST
"This store has beautiful things and great service too!"
~ Maryla Scranton
Oct. 20, 2019 at 2:41 PM EST
"This store has the most beautiful things. You can count on great service too!"
~ Maryla Scranton
Oct. 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
~ Linda Supowitz
in PA
Oct. 9, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"Great service, as always!"
~ Sarah Cognetti
in PA
Sept. 24, 2019 at 3:02 AM EST
"Easy and efficient !"
~ geert viaene Belgium
in PA
Sept. 16, 2019 at 7:44 PM EST
"so easy to order and beautiful items to choose from"
~ ellen kelly
in PA
Sept. 16, 2019 at 3:04 PM EST
Wedding picture
"great experience for wedding registry both online and in store! Kathy was amazing to work with."
~ Caroline Comerford in PA
Sept. 16, 2019 at 11:16 AM EST
"Easy to use"
~ fiona dougherty
in FL
Sept. 9, 2019 at 9:37 PM EST
"Good website"
~ Mericia Mills
in PA
Sept. 4, 2019 at 7:48 PM EST
"Very pleasant experience shopping and purchasing a gift from the baby shower gift registry!"
~ Taryn Blomain
in PA
Aug. 13, 2019 at 10:25 PM EST
~ Roseann Brutico in PA
Aug. 11, 2019 at 1:10 PM EST
"Good website easy to use"
~ Laura Siena
in PA
July 14, 2019 at 1:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful and fun experience complemented by not only a fantastic selection of products but warm and friendly service."
~ Jessie T. in PA
July 12, 2019 at 2:45 PM EST
"It was very easy for me to order something for a bridal shower from the gift registry. Thanks so much."
~ Janice Flack
in MD
July 5, 2019 at 1:15 PM EST
"Very good! Easy!"
~ Kate Brier
in PA
June 30, 2019 at 9:48 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The registry online was very easy to do and then the help in store is amazing!!"
~ Taylor Davis in PA
June 23, 2019 at 6:07 PM EST
"Made it easy!"
~ Raymond Barker
in PA
June 12, 2019 at 12:06 AM EST
"The registry is very easy to use and I am very happy with my purchases ."
~ alice surace
in PA
June 3, 2019 at 1:17 PM EST
"Quick to navigate, but was a bit confused when I clicked on the item all listed in the group went into my cart Vice one item. I had to restart on the order."
~ neil fogliani
in PA
May 27, 2019 at 1:38 PM EST
"Great store !
Lovely inventory
The gift wrapping was beautiful
Thanks!"
~ josefina quinn
in PA
May 20, 2019 at 11:19 PM EST
"5 stars , great, fast service, pleasant staff, awesome merchandise"
~ Jane Harrison
in PA
April 25, 2019 at 1:41 PM EST
"I was delighted to be able to make my gift through your online purchase center, which I found very user friendly. I did note, however, a flaw in the system when it reported its summary of the transaction. I would be happy to discuss the problem I observed by e-mail or by telephone. Please advise."
~ Mark Lloyd
in PA

Next page