Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
101 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 9, 2021 at 1:04 PM EST
"Beautiful website. Easy to use & clear to understand. Online ordering was very simple as well!"
~ Casey Gallagher
in PA
Dec. 14, 2020 at 12:53 PM EST
"Kathi at OverTheMoon was extremely helpful & accommodating with my online request & order."
~ Leah Foley
in NC
Dec. 5, 2020 at 1:07 PM EST
"Awesome, as always ❤️"
~ Kristyn Howell
in PA
Nov. 28, 2020 at 7:38 PM EST
"Site is easy to navigate making it a pleasure to shop."
~ Amy Siejk
in PA
Nov. 16, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Very easy and simple team to work with. Thank you"
~ Aileen Cordaro
in PA
Nov. 13, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate...and always SHOP SMALL!"
~ Carol Ann Grudis
in PA
Nov. 4, 2020 at 12:55 PM EST
"Both in-store and online are the best experiences and follow up from Kathy is so much appreciated."
~ Rosemary Gallagher
in PA
Oct. 19, 2020 at 11:40 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We had an amazing experience with Over the Moon for our wedding! Kathi was so great to my guests and myself. Her selection was great and had everything we needed! A definite 5 star experience!"
~ Leslie Sheroda in PA
Oct. 5, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"The website was easy to follow. I was able to find the gift to suit my needs. Very nice selection of baby gifts"
~ PAULINE M SALLUSTI
in PA
Oct. 3, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had an incredible experience registering with Over the Moon for our wedding! Kathi guided and assisted us every step of the way. All of our guests who purchased from the registry remarked how beautiful and well run the store is - such an asset to the Scranton community!"
~ Meredith Wright in PA
Oct. 3, 2020 at 1:17 PM EST
"Whenever I need a special gift, big or small, I shop at Over the Moon. It's a one-stop shop for gifts that make a lasting impression, be it something for the home, a wedding, a baby, or holiday. Kathi Davis has a special talent for helping me find the perfect gift for any occasion - the service is second to none! And the store itself is so beautiful, it's a pleasure to explore."
~ Elena Anguita
Sept. 11, 2020 at 3:24 PM EST
~ Patricia Kozicki in PA
Sept. 11, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Phenomenal product selection and ease of use. It was for a wedding. Well done"
~ James Curzon
in OR
Sept. 9, 2020 at 3:10 PM EST
"It’s always a pleasure shopping at Over the Moon. Their service and quality cannot he beat. I highly recommend owner, Kathi Davis and her staff!"
~ Christina McGarry
in PA
Sept. 6, 2020 at 2:13 PM EST
"Very easy to order online! Courteous and helpful staff when I called with a question!"
~ Margaret Trottnow
in PA
Aug. 21, 2020 at 4:06 PM EST
"Always fabulous service and a beautiful selection. Highly recommend for that special gift."
~ mary conaboy
in PA
Aug. 2, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
"Very easy to order and have delivered Thanks"
~ Sandy Glacken
in PA
July 29, 2020 at 11:47 PM EST
"Thank you so much, the item arrived today without issue. I appreciate your help!"
~ Amanda
in CA
July 29, 2020 at 4:59 PM EST
"Definitely it was a 5 star experience"
~ Diane Scandale
in PA
July 26, 2020 at 9:06 PM EST
"Online order was easy and convenient!"
~ Christine Kobrynich
in PA
July 23, 2020 at 1:42 PM EST
"Fast and easy to select and pay."
~ Neil Fogliani
in PA
July 20, 2020 at 6:27 PM EST
"Very easy to order online and gift was delivered within two days"
~ MIchele Petroziello
in PA
July 18, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts and easy to order online!"
~ Lynn Flynn
in PA
July 15, 2020 at 3:10 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts. Professional service. Best place in Scranton!"
~ Sophia Fives
in PA
July 5, 2020 at 8:53 AM EST
"Working with Over the Moon online and in person is always an amazing experience."
~ Lindsey Evans
in PA

Next page